Skip to main content

Contact Us

Need More Information?

  • Mailing Address:825 South Saint Mary's Street
    San Antonio, Texas 78205
  • Telephone Number:(210) 227-8651
  • Fax Number:(210) 227-9321
  • Email Address:aampo@alamoareampo.org
  • Email Address:Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM



Sign Up for AAMPO Newsletters





default photo

Wendy Dodson

GIS Analyst

(210) 230-6910
dodson@alamoareampo.org

About Wendy
default photo

Maribel Drew

Administrative and Grants Financial Specialist

(210) 230-6917
drew@alamoareampo.org

About Maribel
photo of Clayton Elkins

Clayton Elkins

GIS & Web Analyst

(210) 230-6913
elkins@alamoareampo.org

About Clayton
default photo

Felix Escamilla

Office Manager/HR Generalist

(210) 230-6903
escamilla@alamoareampo.org

About Felix
Photo of Jaclynn Fragoso

Jaclynn Fragoso

Multimedia Specialist

(210) 230-6908
fragoso@alamoareampo.org

About Jaclynn
Photo of Isaac Gonzalez

Isaac Gonzalez

Short-range Transportation Planner II

(210) 230-6911
gonzalez@alamoareampo.org

About Isaac
default photo

Zachary Graham

Senior Transportation Modeler

(210) 230-6907
graham@alamoareampo.org

About Zachary
Photo of Clifton Hall

Clifton Hall

Transportation Planning Program Manager

(210) 230-6929
hall@alamoareampo.org

About Clifton
Photo of Sonia Jimenez

Sonia Jiménez

Deputy Director

(210) 230-6904
jimenez@alamoareampo.org

About Sonia
photo of Zack M

Zack Magallanez, MPA

Commute Solutions Transportation Planner

(210) 230-6901
magallanez@alamoareampo.org

About Zack
photo of Cecilio

Cecilio Martinez

GIS Manager

(210) 230-6905
martinez@alamoareampo.org

About Cecilio
Photo of Isidro Martinez

Isidro Martinez

Director

(210) 227-8651
imartinez@alamoareampo.org

About Isidro
photo of Matthew Moreno

Matthew Moreno

Multimodal Transportation Planner

(210) 230-6931
moreno@alamoareampo.org

About Matthew
photo of Travis Nedrich

Travis Nedrich

Regional Transportation Modeler

(210) 230-6912
nedrich@alamoareampo.org

About Travis
photo of Ambar Perez

Ambar Perez

Bilingual Public Involvement Specialist

(210) 230-6902
perez@alamoareampo.org

About Ambar
Photo of Javier Sandoval

Javier Sandoval

Administrative Associate

(210) 230-6924
sandoval@alamoareampo.org

About Javier
default photo

Lori Stewart

Administrative and Human Resources Associate

(210) 230-6909
stewart@alamoareampo.org

About Lori
Stay Informed!