Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
We plan to keep you moving!
Image Placeholder

Executive Committee

About the Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of nine Transportation Policy Board (TPB) members. The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Transportation Policy Board serve as the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Executive Committee. Seven (7) other members will be recommended by the Chair and appointed by the Transportation Policy Board as follows: one member each representing the City of San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas Department of Transportation, Elected Bexar County area suburban city representative, VIA Metropolitan Transit, Comal County geographic area representative, and Guadalupe County geographic area representative.

The Executive Committee meets as needed and reports and makes recommendations to the Transportation Policy Board. If a member of the Executive Committee is unable to attend an Executive Committee meeting, they may designate an alternate to attend such meeting.

Meeting Information

When: As Needed
Where: Alamo Area MPO offices located at 825 South Saint Mary's St. (view map)

* Meeting dates, times, and locations may vary. Please confirm the meeting information with the agenda posted on our website or by calling us at 210.227.8651.

MPO meetings are accessible to persons with disabilities. To arrange for special assistance or an interpreter, please call 210.227.8651 or TDD 1-800-735-2989 (Relay Texas) at least five working days in advance.
Las reuniones son accesibles a personas con discapacidad. Si usted necesita asistencia especial o un intérprete, llame al (210) 227-8651 o al TDD 1-800-662-4954 (Relay Texas) con cinco días hábiles de anticipación.

Meeting Archives

Download previous Executive Committee meeting minutes by selecting the desired month from the corresponding year shown below:




* : indicates cancelled meeting